Respect for democracy, human rights and the rule of law during states of emergency – Reflections

Nicos ALIVIZATOS (Member, Greece) Veronika BĺLKOVÁ (Member, Czech Republic) Iain CAMERON (Member, Sweden) Oliver KASK (Member, Estonia) Kaarlo TUORI (Member, Finland)

Kείμενο πέντε μελών της Επιτροπής της Βενετίας για τα συνταγματικά της πανδημίας.
Διαβάστε το κείμενο στο pdf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + nineteen =